Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us


Angela Barker
Angela Barker
Business Teacher
Angela.Barker@montgomery.kyschools.us

Janie Blair
Janie Blair
Business Teacher
Janie.Blair@montgomery.kyschools.us

Susan Charles
Susan Charles
Receptionist
Susan.Charles@montgomery.kyschools.us

Deborah Miracle
Deborah Miracle
Health Sciences Teacher
Deborah.miracle@montgomery.kyschools.us
Cassidy Davis
Cassidy Davis
Business Teacher
Cassidy.Davis@montgomery.kyschools.us

Glendon Harris
Glendon Harris
Welding Teacher
Glendon.Harris@montgomery.kyschools.us

Roy Lovell
Roy Lovell
Custodian
Roy.lovell@montgomery.kyschools.us
Jeff McCarty
Jeff McCarty
Carpentry Teacher
Jeff.McCarty@montgomery.kyschools.us

Michael Montgomery
Michael Montgomery
Automotive Technology Teacher
Michael.Montgomery@montgomery.kyschools.us